Who To Call

To contact the school
831 Erie St., Shreveport, LA 71106
School Office – 318-865-5119
School Fax – 318-861-6264

School wide suggestions, ideas or concerns
Mary Harris, Principal
mharris@caddoschools.org

Concerns related to your child, such as: standardized testing, gateway questions and referrals, counseling, moving, contract renewal, starting middle school, drug education, special education or 504 services.
Melissa Williams, Counselor
mlwilliams@caddoschools.org

Concerns related to curriculum or textbooks
Belinda Scott, Instructional Coordinator
bnscott@caddoschools.org

Questions regarding attendance, absences, tardies and homework for an ill child

Tamika Patrick, Attendance/Office Clerk
tpatrick@caddoschools.org

Money-related questions (T-shirts, yearbooks, pictures, directories, etc.)
Jennifer Burch
jburch@caddoschools.org

Questions regarding the cafeteria and dietary restrictions
Please call 868-6988.

Questions regarding bus transportation

Please call 603-6535.

PTA questions
Please email our current PTA President Amber Ballis:  amberb0227@hotmail.com